Which religion is Buddha’s true religion?

By Kate Tew Source News24 Apr 18, 2018 14:49:10When it comes to the teachings of the Buddha, there are two main categories of Buddhism: the one that’s based on the teachings contained in the Gita and the other that’s called Pure Land Buddhism.

The Gita (literally meaning “the Gita of Faith” and a reference to the Sanskrit words ‘purusha’, ‘bhaskara’, and ‘samadhi’) is a text which was written by the Buddha during his lifetime, in his own time and during his final years.

The texts are divided into four categories: the Vinaya, the Patimokkha, the Mahayana and the Mahavamsa.

The VinayaThe Vinayas are considered to be the primary teachings of Buddhism.

They were composed during the time of the first Buddha (about 520BC), the great master of Buddhism, Theravada, and are believed to be a collection of the most important teachings of all the great sutras.

The teachings of this text were written down and passed down orally in a very small number of Buddhist temples around the world.

They have been interpreted and practiced for thousands of years, though they have often been misunderstood.

The Patimokikha(literally meaning ‘praises the great’)is the text of the Sutra of Praises which is considered the most sacred scripture of all time.

This text is often referred to as the ‘sacred scripture’ of Buddhism because of its importance.

It is the foundation of the practice of Buddhism and contains the most significant teachings of Theravadins, as well as many other teachings of Mahayanas.

The Mahayan(literally means ‘the teachings of a great man’) is the first of the five major sutraments of Buddhism which deals with the teachings and practices of the Buddhas of the past and present.

This sutrama contains the teachings from all the sutrils which were passed down from the Buddha to his disciples over time.

The Sutra Of Praises(the Buddha’s final words) was written down by the Mahaayansand it is regarded as the most precious scripture of Buddhism by the entire community.

It contains the main teachings of Buddha’s teachings and is regarded by all the followers of Buddhism as the greatest scripture of the entire religion.

The Sutras are divided in three main sections: the ‘Vinaya’ (the primary teachings) the ‘Patimokki’ (also called ‘the Sutra’) and the ‘Mahayana’ (contains the Mahayanistic and Buddhist teachings).

The Vinayanas contain the most basic teachings of Buddhist Buddhism, but they are also the most complex, and there are many variations within them.

The first chapter of the Vinayahas is called the Sūtra of Praise.

It discusses the three basic aspects of Buddhism; faith, bodhicitta and compassion.

The following chapters discuss various types of bodhichitta and the four noble truths, and the five types of compassion.

The sutra contains the ten most important bodhiscriptures of the whole Buddhist religion, and these are: the Mahāyāna Sūtras, the Pali Sūtras, the Tibetan Sūta, the Theravadin Sūrta, and Sūraṇḍa.

The Theravadan Sūratras are the most influential of the four main sutrahams of the Maháyān tradition.

These sutrams were composed in the 6th centuryBC and are considered the main sutra of the Therávins.

These sutradas deal with the main doctrines of the religion, such as faith, compassion and bodhībhāṇa, which are found in the Palayāyavada sutranas, which were composed by the 8th century BC.

They deal with various aspects of the teaching of the buddhas, such for example the relationship between faith and bodhi and the importance of bodhi as the foundation for faith.

The sutrias also deal with different types of Buddhism (such as the Therapādins, Mahayānas, Venerable Nikāyas and the Therání sects).

The Theravadi Sūras are composed by monks and nuns who have attained Buddhahood.

They are usually very lengthy and complex, but contain the basic doctrines of Buddhism that are the main focus of the sutra.

These are the suttas that are considered most important in the whole Theravāda tradition, but are also divided into other sutraras such as the Mahàyānas.

These are the major suttras that are thought to be most important by all Mahayas and Mahavás, the four major Buddhist